About Me

 

My name is Rubiet Kusbo. I am currently a Finance major at Rutgers – Camden University. I am a full-time student and work part-time as a barista. During mySnapchat-8663417004389108698 first semester at Rutgers, I achieved a 3.6 GPA and I hope to maintain and that GPA throughout my college career. I plan on graduating with my bachelors degree in Finance by 2019.

This website mainly serves as an academic portfolio, that showcases my work done for my English Composition II class. Here, you can find my three main writing assignments along with a reflection of the class.

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please contact me at rik15@scarletmail.rutgers.edu.

Thanks!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

